Whether it happened to you or not, it’s everyone’s biggest fear – sending a campaign and regretting it a few seconds after sending.
It could be a typo, an incorrect link, or even sending to the wrong audience.
How can you prevent this?
Make sure that you stay focused and double-check everything right before clicking “send.”
How can inwise help you with this?
We’ve introduced an option for a deliberate delay of a few seconds or minutes (according to your settings) that automatically takes effect immediately after sending the campaign. It effectively holds the campaign, allowing you to regret and cancel the send (under the “Processes” menu).